Lions, Tigers, & Wolfs oh my!

People love the animal portraits. I don’t blame them they always turn out to be good tattoos. If you think they have no meaning behind them your way off. Animals have been used to represent emotions, strength, power etc.  In almost every ancient culture  and till this day.  Check out some of the pieces Ive done over the last year…

bryanstiger

This was my first animal portriat. I found this piece to be a turning point in my career as a tattooer. I look back on it now and realize what Ive improved apon since. Thanks goes out to bryan for the change to grow.

mattswolfThis piece is the grey wolf on the homeboy Matt. This piece has one more pass to go to blend the rest of the furr.

bryanslion

This piece is also on the bryan. After we got the tiger done he wanted more. This piece is a work inpogress and we have 1 more pass to complete the piece. Sorry for the glare.

Leave a comment